DIRECTIONALS
FOR REAL MOUNTAIN
AND BACKCOUNTRY
GRAPHIC
LAYER TECHNOLOGY
ADAPTABLE
FLEX LEVEL
CHOOSE OTHER SHAPES
WOODRUFF
ECO
Woodruff, his name says it all and stands for the favorite discipline of almost all snowboarders, freeriding. Probably the most emotional type of boarding begins at the edge of the piste and ends deep in the backcountry
CLEAR | EARTHKEEPER
GLASS 45° TRIAX
YES
FROM 719,95€
WOODRUFF
LIMITED
Directional tapered Shape for powerful riders who are looking for the “extreme”, or even heavier riders – made with basalt laminate in patented AnchorCoreTechnology® – construction. The Woodruff Ltd is designed for aggressive, speedy runs on the real mountain, off-piste, in a wide variety of conditions
CLEAR | EARTHKEEPER
BASALT 45° TRIAX
YES
FROM 819,95€
DIRECTIONALS
WOODRUFF
ECO
Woodruff, this name says it all and stands for the favorite discipline of almost all snowboarders, freeriding. Probably the most emotional type of boarding begins at the edge of the piste and ends deep in the backcountry
FROM 719,95€
GRAPHICS
LAYER TECHNOLOGY
FLEX LEVEL
CLEAR | EARTHKEEPER
GLAS 45° TRIAX
WOODRUFF
LIMITED
Directional tapered Shape for powerful riders who are looking for the “extreme”, or even heavier riders – made with basalt laminate in patented AnchorCoreTechnology® – construction. The Woodruff Ltd is designed for aggressive, speedy runs on the real mountain, off-piste, in a wide variety of conditions
FROM 819,95€
GRAPHICS
LAYER TECHNOLOGY
FLEX LEVEL
CLEAR | EARTHKEEPER
BASALT 45° TRIAX
OTHER SHAPES

TWINTIPS

SPLITBOARDS

DIRECTIONALS
FOR REAL MOUNTAIN
AND BACKCOUNTRY
GRAFIK
LAYERTECHNOLOGIE
ANPASSBAR
FLEX LEVEL
ANDERE SHAPES WÄHLEN
WOODRUFF
ECO
Woodruff alias der Waldmeister, dieser Name ist Programm und steht für die Lieblingsdisziplin fast aller Snowboarder, dem Freeriden. Die wohl emotionalste Art des Boardens beginnt am Pistenrand und endet tief im Backcountry
CLEAR | EARTHKEEPER
GLASS 45° TRIAX
JA
AB 719,95€
WOODRUFF
LIMITED
Directional tapered Shape für kraftvolle Rider die das „Extreme“ suchen, oder auch schwerere Fahrer – hergestellt mit Basalt – Laminat in patentierter ACT Bauweise. Der Woodruff Ltd ist konzipiert für aggressive, speedvolle Runs am echten Berg, abseits der Piste, bei unterschiedlichsten Bedingungen
CLEAR | EARTHKEEPER
BASALT 45° TRIAX
JA
AB 819,95€
DIRECTIONALS
WOODRUFF
ECO
Woodruff alias der Waldmeister, dieser Name ist Programm und steht für die Lieblingsdisziplin fast aller Snowboarder, dem Freeriden. Die wohl emotionalste Art des Boardens beginnt am Pistenrand und endet tief im Backcountry
Ab 719,95€
GRAFIKEN
LAYERTECHNOLOGIE
FLEX LEVEL
CLEAR | EARTHKEEPER
GLAS 45° TRIAX
WOODRUFF
LIMITED
Directional tapered Shape für kraftvolle Rider die das „Extreme“ suchen, oder auch schwerere Fahrer – hergestellt mit Basalt – Laminat in patentierter ACT Bauweise. Der Woodruff Ltd ist konzipiert für aggressive, speedvolle Runs am echten Berg, abseits der Piste, bei unterschiedlichsten Bedingungen
Ab 819,95€
GRAFIKEN
LAYERTECHNOLOGIE
FLEX LEVEL
CLEAR | EARTHKEEPER
BASALT 45° TRIAX
ANDERE SHAPES

TWINTIPS

SPLITBOARDS